Eklipse - Electric Air (2013)

Исполнитель: Eklipse
Альбом: Electric Air
Год выпуска: 2013
Жанр: Instrumental, Symphonic Rock
Количество композиций: 14
Время звучания: 49 min
Формат | Качество: MP3 | 320 kbps
Размер: 126 mb

01. Titanium (Orig. By David Guetta Feat. Sia)
02. Teardrop (Orig. By Massive Attack)
03. I Follow Rivers (Orig. By Lykke Li)
04. Where The Wild Roses Grow (Orig. By Nick Cave Feat. Kylie Minogue)
05. Assassin's Creed (Original Game Soundtrack)
06. Set Fire To The Rain (Orig. By Adele)
07. Supermassive Black Hole (Orig. By Muse)
08. We Are The People (Orig. By Empire Of The Sun)
09. Until The End Of The World (Orig. By Apoptygma Berzerk)
10. Shake It Out (Orig. By Florence And The Machine)
11. Rock The Casbah (Orig. By The Clash)
12. Ode An Die Freude
13. Sweet Dreams (Orig. By The Eurythmics) (Bonus Track)
14. You Spin Me Right Round (Orig. By Dead Or Alive) (Bonus Track)

Скачать бесплатно: Eklipse - Electric Air (2013)