Rihanna – Project R (2012)
Исполнитель: Rihanna
Альбом: Project R
Жанр: RnB, Pop, Hip-Hop
Количество композиций: 41
Год выпуска диска: 2012
Битрейт аудио: MP3 | 320 kbps
Размер: 395 mb

01 Jay-Z Introduces Rihanna
02 If It’s Lovin’ That You Want
03 Rihanna Speaks On Growing Up Barbados & Pursuing Her Musical Career
04 Pon de Replay
05 Rihanna Speaking On Shooting Her First Video & Being Discovered
06 You Don’t Love Me (No, No, No) (featuring Vybz Kartel)
07 We Ride
08 Unfaithful [Urban Noize Remix]
09 SOS Live Performance (In Australia)
10 Break It Off (featuring Sean Paul)
11 Where Rihanna See Herself In 5 Years
12 Umbrella (featuring Jay-Z)
13 Rihanna Speaks On The Success Of Umbrella & Inspiration Behind Good Girl Gone Bad
14 Shut Up and Drive
15 Don’t Stop Music & Push Up On Me Live (Good Girls Gone Bad Tour)
16 Rihanna Talks About Her Favorite Records On Good Girl Gone Bad
17 Disturbia
18 Hate That I Love You (featuring Ne-Yo)
19 Take A Bow
20 Rehab
21 Rihanna Speaks On Russian & Rated R (Rated R Era)
22 Russian Roulette
23 Wait Your Turn
24 Rockstar
25 Rihanna Speaks On The Writing Process Of Rated R
26 Hard
27 Rude Boy
28 Te Amo
29 Rihanna Speaks On Her Growth & Evolution With Rated R As An Artist
30 Only Girl (In the World)
31 S&M
32 Skin
33 Rihanna Describes LOUD As Being Expressive
34 What’s My Name (featuring Drake)
35 Cheers (Drink to That)
36 California King Bed (Live On American Idol)
37 Rihanna Describes The Sound & Feel Of LOUD
38 Raining Men (featuring Nicki Minaj)
39 Man Down
40 We Found Love
41 You Da One

Скачать"Rihanna - Project R (2012)"